2020 Program Year

Tuesday, January 7 2020 – 7:00 PM
Regular Meeting
Queen Mary Park Community Hall 10844 117 St.
Guest speaker TBA.

Tuesday, February 4 2020 – 7:00 PM
Regular Meeting
Queen Mary Park Community Hall 10844 117 St.
Guest speaker Craig Copeland, Fish Culture Manager, Cold Lake Fish Hatchery.

Saturday February 15 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Wabamun Lake Kids Can Catch Event
Town of Wabamun, Wabamun Lake

Tuesday, March 5 2020 – 7:00 PM
Regular Meeting
Queen Mary Park Community Hall 10844 117 St.
Guest speaker Josh Gelinas – Competition Stillwater Flyfishing styles.

Tuesday, April 7 2020 – 7:00 PM
Annual General Meeting
Queen Mary Park Community Hall 10844 117 St.
Executive Elections, Budget Review, Committee Nominations

Tuesday, April 21?? 2020 – 7:00 PM
Regular Meeting
Queen Mary Park Community Hall 10844 117 St.
Guest speaker TBA

Tuesday, May 5 2020 – 7:00 PM
Regular Meeting
Queen Mary Park Community Hall 10844 117 St.
Guest speaker TBA

Tuesday, May 19?? 2020 – 7:00 PM
Member’s Night
Queen Mary Park Community Hall 10844 117 St.
Potluck Dinner Guest speaker – TBA.

Tuesday, October 6 2020 – 7:00 PM
Regular Meeting
Queen Mary Park Community Hall 10844 117 St.
Guest speaker – Club Member’s with their summer fishing stories.

Tuesday, November 3 2020 – 7:00 PM
Regular Meeting
Queen Mary Park Community Hall 10844 117 St.
Guest speaker TBA