Lifetime Members

There are some people whose contributions to Sportfishing and the Edmonton Trout Fishing Club have gone above and beyond the call. ETFC is pleased to honor the following contributions with the award of a Lifetime Membership.

  • George Ainsley
  • Reg Denny
  • Ed Lefebvre
  • Malcolm MacCrimmon
  • Peter & Darolyn Mapplebeck
  • Bill Miller
  • Tak Shimizu
  • Wally Warawa
  • Barry White
  • Ron Sohnle

It is with great sadness we must report the passing of long time ETFC club member and life member Wally Warawa on Oct 24 2016 at the age of 92. Those wishing to send condolences may do so via and those wishing to make memorial donations can do so directly to Capitalcare Foundation (Lynnwood Extended Care Center).